Night Weasels – Wed. Night Cross race in Massachusetts USA During ‘Holy Week of Cross’

Perhaps one of the best events I have been too. I finished 12 or 13th and Justin Lindine somehow put a lot of time into me to win on the slippery course.

So many people out on a Wednesday night to race cyclocross in the rain !

Great pricing, course and organization .

Super psyched on the skill based Prime for first female to ride the stairs (Mical Dyck got it !!)  VIDEO 

Results

Results (and links to a lot of photo galleries):
http://www.crossresults.com/race/4246

Official race photos on our FB page:
https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Night-Weasels-Cometh/155468881130045?sk=photos_stream

Video coverage from dirtwire.tv:
http://dirtwire.tv/events/night-weasels-cometh-2/

Photos

 => Night Weasel’s PHotos on Facebook 

I rode the stairs (4 uphill logs) and was psyched that the organizer put up a $100 Gift Card Prime for the first Lady to ride them (Mical Dyck took it !)

9 thoughts on “Night Weasels – Wed. Night Cross race in Massachusetts USA During ‘Holy Week of Cross’

  1. Mahmoud Heidarian Vancouver says:

    Thanks for your thoughts. One thing we have noticed is the fact that banks and financial institutions have in mind the spending patterns of consumers and also understand that the majority of people max out and about their own credit cards around the trips. They smartly take advantage of this kind of fact and then start flooding your own inbox plus snail-mail box along with hundreds of no-interest APR credit cards offers right after the holiday season comes to an end. Knowing that if you are like 98% in the American public, you’ll hop at the opportunity to consolidate personal credit card debt and switch balances for 0 interest rate credit cards.

    Like

  2. Alexandre Ber says:

    Thanks for your article. It is unfortunate that over the last 10 years, the travel industry has had to handle terrorism, SARS, tsunamis, bird flu, swine flu, as well as the first ever real global economic collapse. Through everthing the industry has proven to be strong, resilient plus dynamic, obtaining new approaches to deal with adversity. There are usually fresh issues and possibilities to which the business must once more adapt and answer.

    Like

  3. Ron Kadarishko says:

    I wish to express my appreciation for your kindness for men who require help with the theme. Your very own commitment to passing the message all-around became especially useful and has enabled guys much like me to achieve their aims. Your warm and helpful help and advice entails this much to me and still more to my mates. Regards; from each one of us.

    Like

  4. toms womens corduroy shoes says:

    9. Wells Fargo Company (WFC): Provides retail, commercial, and corporate banking services primarily in the United States. Market cap of $135.81B. PEG at 0.85. TTM gross margin at 82.10% vs. industry gross margin at 72.10%. TTM operating margin at 43.32% vs. industry operating margin at 40.05%. TTM pretax margin at 25.60% vs. industry pretax margin at 23.24%. The stock has gained 1.26% over the last year.

    Like

  5. Mahmoud Heidarian says:

    Great paintings! That is the type of information that should be shared across the net. Disgrace on Google for now not positioning this submit higher! Come on over and visit my site . Thank you =)

    Like

  6. ray ban 4151 fiyat says:

    I’m a second time mom and I think I found my new diaper bag. Okkatots Travel baby depot diaper bag backpack. I will have two in diapers and this bag is so organized and can fit everything. I will still use my skip hop from time to time but I could see leaving this in the van for days out or using it for vacations. The shoulder bag I have is nice but I’m realizing a backpack would be so much easier. It’s pretty useless IMO and it’s become my giant $300 knitting bag.

    Like

Comments are closed.